LV Shooting update: Radar video shows mysterious plane stop, hover, disappear

in #las7 years ago

If this isn't a black op I don't know what is.
If you've read my previous posts, and with a complete capture of the air traffic controllers footage of the radar, you get am absolute clear picture of what is going on. A strategic mission complete with faked call signs, planes that fly and then stop and hover in midair, disappear then reappear as a helicopter... You got something right out of Mission Impossible.
So I ask you, why is the main stream media NOT investigating this? I smell cover up again.

All content goes to the authors/editors of this video. I receive no compensation. However, if you like my posts, please upvote and consider making a donation so that I may be able to continue to bring you the truthful news. All donations go towards bringing you a truer, free'er new media.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60637.39
ETH 2405.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59