New Concept: Travel Recommendations with Steem Power

in #las8 years ago (edited)

Hello There!

I'd like to try a new concept via Steem which will hopefully give an opportunity for good responses to this post to earn some Steem for excellent reviews of local attractions.  The quick background here is that I'm taking my girlfriend of 2 months on a surprise trip to Las Vegas next month and am looking for fun ideas for our 4 night stay!  I've never been to Vegas so am really looking forward to all the entertainment.  Neither her nor I are big gamblers, so hoping some of the advice that comes out of this post are not the typical "gamble here" or "gamble there" type stuff, but instead something unique and fun!

We're staying on the strip, like shows, live music, and exploring... I'll be updating this post after the trip and awarding Steem to the recommendations that I choose (and enjoy!) during our trip!

Thanks everyone :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57