Logic Puzzles

in #larken6 years ago

Every now and then I like to make logic puzzles. I have no idea if they will be popular enough to actually be worth posting here on Steemit, but I guess this is the way to find out. Here is one I made while on a plane from Philadelphia to Phoenix.

Sort:  

Got it!
Top row: 2 1 3
Bottom row: 1 2 3

Was good fun figuring it out.
I went backwards and realised that it is not possible to connect without making a loop in the two last lower boxes. From there, I build the loop and connect it properly

Posted using Partiko Android

Really inititive pszzles keep this content

Posted using Partiko Android

Unbenannt.png

I see, the other guy has also done it.

A 1 was impossible, B 3 impossible and on the upper right 2 impossible and from there worked it out
If on upper right 1, then all the one on the down row become 3 impossible+ the upper middle 3 impossible which makes it 5 impossible 3s so it cannot be 1 on upper right thus has to be 3 on the upper right.

From there I tried and found right solution by chance/right away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55