Larimer's Lookalike at the Laundromat

in #larimer8 years ago (edited)

I had to use the laundromat recently, and there was a guy there who looked JUST like Dan Larimer when I first saw him. I wish this picture did him justice. You all would have had the same reaction I did, which was, "Larimer at the Laundromat! Who knew?"

The guy was nice enough to sport me a picture. Let me know if you see any resemblance here. I think there is one for sure.

Also, because of this chance encounter, he may sign up, so keep an eye out for him and be sure to give him a warm welcome!

Sort:  

As the woman who is going to marry Dan in a few months, I can say this man looks nothing like him.

My first thought was that it looks nothing like him and that it's funny how different people can see different resemblances. (I stand by the latter half of that, but I guess I can see some sort of similarity thing going on with eyes.)

Pretty sure the real Dan doesn't carry brick and mortar books 😆

That's so funny. Well, as I said, the picture does not do him justice. In person, it was fa reals. When he signs up, I'm hoping his own photo will look more similar. And that's funny about the book. LOL.

...and steemit is exactly like Facebook right?

Congratulations @littlescribe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35