You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Studying medicine in a hi-tech style - choosing best laptop for nursing students

in #laptoplast year (edited)

I am a nursing student looking for a laptop, so I am very glad I found your review. I need a reliable device to help me get through my school assignments and projects. My personal philosophy of nursing is to learn a lot, constantly develop professionally and keep abreast of the latest medical advances. Because I want to provide patients with the best and most relevant treatment. In addition, I try to show empathy like in these samples https://gradesfixer.com/free-essay-examples/personal-philosophy-of-nursing/ where beliefs and values are exactly the same as mine. I think I will opt for the Dell Inspiron 15 because it has a large screen and is not too expensive. In addition, it can work up to 8 hours without recharging, which is very important for me, because I spend most of the time away from home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55049.50
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30