HP Spectre X360 Review

in #laptop6 years ago

image

In the world of laptops one could get into some thinking on to which laptop is right for him/her.
Today I will be reviewing HP’s top of the line HP Spectre X360.It is one of the most thinnest laptop which you can buy till date.
image
I have compared the thickness of the Screen part of the laptop with a pen to give you the perspective of how thin you can expect this to be.

SPECS

Intel® Core™ i7-8550U 1.8 GHz base frequency, up to 4 GHz with Intel Turboo Boost Technology, 8MB cache, 4 cores.

Battery Life
I was a little suspicious about the battery life as I knew how thin it was which automatically gives you a hint about the size of the battery.However I am very satisfied with the battery performance as it lasts about 7 hours of straight use which is enough for my daily use.

Design
HP has aced the design as it has a very eye catching and attractive design which is perfect for a modern look.

All in all I am enjoying using this machine and I don’t have any plan to change it anytime soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97