You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💗🍵 LAODR Tea House 老道茶馆 🍵 坚持到放弃是一种怎样的体验?

Dear Sir

English Version On Todays Article:

Title:Lao Tea House 🍵 What is the experience of persisting in giving up?

Hello, I'm Jiang Chen, today's shop Xiao Er @ jiangchen. In the tea house sticker of June 5, the topic is what kind of experience each day is. In the last @ericet's commentary, he said, "Try one day and one more, but it's hard to stick to it. After all, there is limited energy and you can't send a message. And began to hydrology."(Because this friend came late, missed the teahouse business hours, so Jiang Chen forgot to go to tea...)

Today opened the archive page of the Dream Chen Feng, carefully looked at the 21 articles published by the dream Chen Feng in June. After Jiang Chen published the “Graduation Notes of the University of Besieged City (1)”, there was no more. Audio.

Obviously, I gave up again. In fact, I still have a lot to write. I can only graduate from college for nearly ten days. However, at this time, he chose to give up.

If I do it, it may be the first time a month has completed the article. However, the quantity keeps pace, but the quality? In day-to-day repetition, I seem to be struggling to deal with it. When interest has become a daily task, I do not want to do it.

  • Not tired, but simply tired.

This one insisted that in fact more is betting on how long I can persist. In those days, the idea was not more than ten minutes. A blog post was written in less than twenty minutes. But now I look back and I am not satisfied. However, I was a lazy person, too lazy to go back and change it, so the easiest way is to continue to move forward.

However, I, already lost in the quantity, have long been ignorant of the situation, stopped and thought about it, and wanted to write something. I reminded myself countless times that I wrote my heart as my heart, but my heart did not know where I was going and what I wrote. What is the meaning of a chapter without soul?

Hello, I'm Jiang Chen. Once again, I give up once a day or follow my heart. I love you in my heart. Don't know what kind of feeling you feel when you persist on your own way and persist until you give up? Please join us and Jiang Chen will have tea later.

Tea House Tail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45