You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning three languages at the same time can actually be easier than learning two

in #languages8 years ago

Hi, are you going to write more about learning languages? I've written recently one article about my favorite free tool for learning vocabulary and I'm going to write more:)

https://steemit.com/languages/@pawel-krawczyk/learning-languages-free-tools-anki-flashcards-synchronized-with-multiple-devices

Sort:  

Hi Pawel, thanks for your comment. Not sure if I am going to write more about languages. I am not a professional, however I am interested in that topic.
I have read your article. I don't know this special tool. I will check it out. Good luck with your learning !

Now I have read your other article as well. Quite impressive your motivation. My observations concerning acquiring multiple languages relate to very young children. You seem to learn different languages at the same time as a grown up. Please tell us a bit about your experiences. By the way with your wanderlust you could be the right candidat for Esperanto. Estas internacia lingvo iniciita de homo el Bialistock, hodiaŭ Polando.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.50
ETH 3371.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51