I feel happy!

in #languages7 years ago

I am very sincere but since I heard about Steemit, I am very excited! I had never heard of this social network with interesting features! And here I am willing to share my thoughts and my experiences with this great community! I am also fascinated by the world of Cryptocurrencies! My name is Helton, and in this first Post I want not so much to talk about myself as what I am so passionate about: Languages!
For this reason I have dedicated time to produce videos from the well-known Rosetta Stone program! A video for each lesson, which will be a support tool for the dedicated student, and also for anyone who wants from scratch to learn little by little to master the language!
I will present the "first lesson" from my Youtube channel of each of these 12 languages (English, French, German, Russian, Chinese, Hindi, Korean, Japanese, Italian, Portuguese, Arabic and Spanish)
It is an intuitive method and does not have any translation, it is only associating what you see with what you hear, as well as when we learned to speak our mother tongue! Through repetition and partnership, we are able to increase our power to learn!
I hope you enjoy!












Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83