You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What’s the most difficult language in the world?

in #language6 years ago

Thanks! Yea, I heard the same about Polish, that it has a very complex (irregular) grammar and difficult pronunciation...Of course my list is incomplete and I am sure there are many more languages that could be added on there...Generally, I think, languages which have odd sounds, clicks or vowels pose many extra problems on top of grammar, for those learning them. I am going to follow you, because I am curious about your post on prosody. :)

Sort:  

Cheers! It is actually the second part I am writing at the moment, you can see the first one already posted on my blog. :)

It's worth it to follow him ... and if you enjoy eating yummy food I suggest you to follow also his beautiful girl friend @mayasiam who is a really great cook! :)

Cheers, @jaki01! Thank you for your support. :)

From my point of view, Polish Orthography seem unfriendly. Among Slavics, Bulgarian is the easiest for me to learn. I heard that Russian language without cases then will become Bulgarian. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22