You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World Most Famous and Top Rated Languages

in #language7 years ago

I'm a native in the dutch language. Alot of people in my generation know English as well. I would say my reading skill in English is pretty good. However my writing and speaking ability is not that good, I always considered myself fluent in English because I can understand virtually everything ranging from TV shows, movies, books etc. But whenever I have to write something it takes a long time to get all the words together, if you know what I mean.

In 3 months I'm going to do an IT program, and in this program we have to write alot of reports and plans for projects etc. And I have decided that I'm going to spend alot of time writing on various sites. If my writing improves my speaking will probably be alot smoother to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28