Learn Hindi ( The Offical Language of India) in this Quick Guide! - #3 - Colors

in #language8 years ago

In this article, I will be focusing on Colors! This is a short guide , that will be very beneficial if you ever want to converse in Hindi or come to India!


Image Source

India is known as a vibrant and colorful place and you won't be wrong. We have a festival called Holi . Which is the festival of colors! So you know , we Indians take our colors seriously.

  • If you want to learn more about the festivals I have covered it in this article


Image Source

Colors in Hindi.

As I stated in me earlier article I felt that making flashcards would be easier on the eye than using text. I hope this article is beneficial to all you guys :)

   

1.

2.

3.

4.

5.

6.

7.

So I hope now you know the basic phrases and the greetings in Hindi.

If you have any doubts, comments, suggestions.Do not hesitate, and leave a comment.

Don't forget to follow me @slayer

Foo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63524.02
ETH 3069.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84