Japanese 🇯🇵

in #language5 years ago

I don’t really know if it’s a real Japanese language but I will try.

Nokadotakitoka = Paulina

I wish I had some Japanese friends to tell me if it’s correct.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Where did you find this? 😂
Sounds like someone made a chart to easily make a Japanese sounding nickname, just for fun.

The Japanese use a phonetic alphabet so your name will be written/pronounced as close to the original version as possible. So yours would be paurina, written パウリナ with the Japanese Katakana alphabet.

Thank you for correcting me. I kinda knew it was a fake Japanese alphabet that’s why I said it at the beginning lol I just don’t know why people do that instead of putting the real alphabet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47