English Diary #005: My work-life balance

in #language5 years ago (edited)

worklife.png.png

What hours do you work in your office?
As for me, It depends on situations in a consulting firm with the client.
I'm to collaborate with my colleague and keep the schedule along projects.
But, even though my time schedule is unstable than common office-worker,
I try not to work more than 8 hours in the office.

✍︎ I'm an English learner. Your advice and correction will help me a lot. Thank you.

Sort:  

Hello @leafff! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @leafff! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63