My blog on language and linguistics

in #language7 years ago

I have created a blog on all things pertinent to language and linguistics. Linguists say that language is the most human thing there is about being human, and I have never met an individual who was not interested in learning about language regardless of their educational and professional backgrounds. You can read my posts about language acquisition, teaching and learning a second or foreign language, areas of difficulty in pronouncing English sounds, and a gamut of topics dealing with linguistics, sociolinguistics and language pedagogy. Here is the link:

https://jilaniwarsi.blogspot.com

Please post the link on your Facebook page, share it with your network and ask your friends and family to share it with their network. Wisdom should be disseminated, and I am doing my minuscule part to contribute to humanity in a meaningful way. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59