You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Speaking new languages: the entrance to other cultures, something totally interesting and fun.

in #language8 years ago (edited)

Agree my friend, absolutely agree. Learning another language will open my mind, make new relations with people who has different culture. I have became mutual friend ( using facebook term) with @samstonehill almost 5 months ago. I do not remember how I know him, but certainly it's cause by steemit. Ha...ha..! I learn English language so that the way to communicate with him. Luckily he is native speaker, so I glad know him. It is lucky for me have friend like @samstonehill also my facebook group friends like is @ebryan and others. Nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29