You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motivational Guide on How to Master any New Language within 6 Months - by chrisadventures

in #language8 years ago (edited)

I have always wanted to learn dutch :( i can barely speak English and i am from England :( haha joking, I wonder if it is true when people say English is the hardest language too learn if not your first language? All my foreign speaking friends say so.

Sort:  

Well, I'm from the Netherlands, so I speak dutch! But I think it's not true. I'm pretty sure that any language with a different alphabet, think about Chinese, Korean, Hebrew and Arabic are way more difficult. It's also difficult to pronounce and even harder to learn the meaning of all symbols before even starting to speak it, don't you think?:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66