hi guys

in #language7 years ago

The first word I wrote when I started learning programming is Hello New World and how happy I was when I entered this world
I became a developer of Android software and a professional in the language of C + Plus this is really great
Then she entered the world of design and how beautiful it was
Then I entered the editing field and produced the first film

Anyone needs to ask me anything in the above fields to write me a comment
do not hesitate
I hope to become friends
I love you so much

Sort:  

You have nicely described your journey so far. :)
Good luck!!

Then she entered the world of design and how beautiful it was !!! who was she :D
I'm learning Python language anyways!

have you made any app thats commercially successful already?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38