You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't ever let anyone put out your light because they are blinded by it

There are people in this world whose only mission in life is to try and extinguish other people's lights. Don't ever let them put a wet blanket over your light! Having a good weekend, my friend? At time from work is good. Making a mango cake today just because I feel like it! Want a piece?

Sort:  

ohh yes, its a HOLE collection of them running free.. siigh... I just hope someone, witha low light see my post & thing 'no I am good'
Yes sweety, i have hade free this weekend & no net LOL kind of interesting thing ha ha, yes il be happy to have a piece, i got white wine, a glass for my favo cooking mrs :D???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31