The Morro hill again


Sometimes when I watch those shows in the sky, I feel like an ant, like a little dot in the universe. And if we start, to see the earth is one of the smallest planets in the universe, but how many wonders the creator gave us, how much beauty. Traveling now in my country is like something difficult and those of us who like photography are partly limited in terms of places to visit. I live in this place in Venezuela and every time I go out to take pictures in the same places as always, I find a different scenario and I thank the Father for that. This is the same hill as always. But look at this view, the combination with the clouds and the golden hour of sunset seemed beautiful to me, what do you think?


SAM_0825.JPG
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


CategoryLandscapephotography
SettingsISO-100 1/125 f/3.3
Camera Digital Samsung PL 120
Lens4.7-23.5mm/1:3.3-5.9/26mm
Location The Morro Hill, Anzoategui State. Venezuela

@benavides54

Sort:  

Congratulations @benavides54! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57