Landscape Saturday 30.9 - 1st entry my recent day trip to Ronda

It's a landscape competition and as always, my home rock will provide good subject matter especially when it is wearing it's levante cloud


But further up the road from here in Spain is a bridge at Ronda that also provides views of some stunning landscapes

Spanning  a gorge with the town built on either side

and looking out into beautiful countryside

Have a great Saturday folks, keep steemin' on!!!!

Sort:  

Great pictures, keep inspiring allot of us to travel. I think I now need to add Spain to my list of countries to visit soon.

the first pic is Gibraltar...that's 2 countries for your list, check some of my earlier posts for pics of it

https://steemit.com/gibraltar/@wombleoftherock/my-first-post-welcome-to-my-adopted-home

Great to know! I will make sure to note that down! Thankyou.

Congratulations @wombleoftherock! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38