🏞Landscape Saturday Entry No.1. View Beldibi from the top!🗻steemCreated with Sketch.

in #landscapesaturday7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!

It's Beldibi (Antalia, Turkey). We have magical weather as before!

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


20171123_161801.jpg


20171123_161736.jpg


Happy weekend!

Sort:  

I've decided to pop back in and see some of your work @creadordelfuturo.
I'm glad to see you are still on steem still posting your great photography.
This landscape looks absolutely beautiful. I need to go to Turkey one day haha!

Hi dear! I'm realy happy to see you! Thank you so much! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

WOW! ATTRACTIVE VIEW HONEY...😊😍
How you travel to those places honey..? I think it is hard work.. Anyway it is incredible.. Love it so much.. If you have a any free, pls look into my blog.. Because I need your great support on my few posts.. love you so much honey..
Upvoted and cheers.. 😍😘😗😙😚

esta muy hermoso ese cañon en Turquia para salir a pasar una tarde de picnic y que el viento sople sobre ti.

Very nice. I was once near Antalia (Kemer) but unfortunately didn't visit another places like this.

Lovely comparison Shot😊

First I want to thank you for the great support that you have given me since the start. You can also find out more about me on my last post. Do you know who is the oldest Steemit blogger in the world - you can see it on my last post.

Very lucky you with the weather, the view on the photo is impressive. Good rest.

Good i hope i can go there one day

Looks lovely :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55