Landscape - Great Ocean Road

in #landscapephotpgraphy7 years ago (edited)


This is a part of the 12 Apostels on the Great Ocean Road, Australia


P1040020.jpg

CategoryLandscapephotography
SettingsISO100 4.3mm f/4 1/1300
CameraPanasonic DMC-TZ31
LocationGreat Ocean Road, Australia

Steemitbanner 1.jpg

Sort:  

Wow what a beautiful picture! I've never been to Australia but would love to visit in the near future 😊

thanks @tabealousie. you should definitely do it, its an amazing country

ein traum =)

Nice, Australia is in my visit list. I've got many brazilian friends living there and I hope I'm the next. Great photo.

thanks @mrprofessor. you should definitely go there, its awesome

Wow Australia is a really beautiful country. I haven’t been there yet, but I have family there so I’ll eventually be visiting when funds are better.

its really beautiful there. we just love it and can't get enough. you have to visit one day

It totally convinces me to visit Australia..

you should. its an awesome country with so many things to do and see.

fett fett war auch vor einem jahr.. vermisse es
Check mal meine Seite aus freue mich über votes ;)

danke @moe51. schau ich nachher mal rein

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44