You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Journey and Experience of Nature's Beauty Part I

What a gorgeous post, @paradigm42 :) The landscape shots and the macro shots are all done superbly and with such deft handling of framing and composition of colours and clarity * ___ * And I love all the informative and interesting write up that accompany the photographs <3

Really loved this ! A terrific post !!!

Sort:  

Thank you very much, coming from an artist such as yourself it truly means a lot to me! :) All of the positive feedback I have recieved for my photography and writing makes me want to continue exploring deeper into the art and craft of photography especially macrophotography. It feels great to have a creative outlet in my life again that is appreciated by people like yourself and others here.

You totally should! Creative outlets are the things that give me life ! And you certainly have a talent and an eye for photography ♥︎ !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51