Vineyard Sunsets

This image will forever be one of my favourites. I stood there feeling like I was in a fairy tale. Fairy tales include wine right? At least mine do <3

This was taken at Bird in Hand Winery in South Australia.

vineyardsunset.jpg

Sort:  

Wow what an incredible view​!

Sunset and wine! What else could you want!

WOOOW this is a great photography indeed, Clouds look like they are following the sun and want to gather near it. The farm also loos really nice.
I wish I could live in a farm House forever, I am tired of the city stuff and I hope someday I will be able to visit Australia.
Thanks for the great stuff.

Wow, Never been in vineyard before.

I can certainly see why it would be one of your favourites.

Love what you did here and the patience! Are you from Australia? looking forward to your next shots!

Simplemente espectacular, se puede ver la majestuosidad de Viñedo. Nuestro mundo es perfecto e increible...

Waw... Incredible, excellent momentn.

Life is a mystery when one captures it's best moment. And only few people encounter those moments. Count yourself lucky

Australia - the land of spectacular scapes - land, sky, beaches, ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25