Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-01T20:19:42
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 13.00/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Very nice photos, next year I'm going to Scotland, I hope that I will also do a lot of nice photos :)

I hope to see them.

Gorgeous photos! I really want to get up there and explore Scotland. We live in the US but go to the UK quite often as my wife is from there. I've only been to Edinburgh, but feel like it is a bit too touristy. When I'm there, I feel like I've barely left England!

This photo series has made me want to go even more!

Thanks. One advise for your furure traveling. Don't waste your time for the big cities, in the countryside is more interesting. The skye is very special land, a little like your Alaska.

I totally agree! I generally do prefer seeing the smaller towns and villages. A great place to visit if you are ever in Italy is a little town called Polignano a Mare. Absolutely lovely little town and the people are super friendly. Of course no one speaks English there like in Rome, so it's quite an adventure.

Przepiękne zdjęcia i ta krowa :) byłem w Szkocji, ale niestety nie na tej wyspie, ale nie zanosi się, żeby miał zniknąć więc tam wrócę :)

My mamy mleko łaciate a oni tam włochate. :)
Skye jest dostępne tylko dla samochodziaży. Nie widziałem tam ani policji ani jakoś biedronek, szosy są absolutnie puste. Nie uświadczysz tam smogu, hałasu itp. ani ludzi. No, prawie. Trzeba mieć sprawny samochów, ponieważ przy tak rachitycznym ruchu pomoc drogowa jest sciągana z lądu. Pogoda potrafi się załamać momentalnie a ludzie mówią dziwnym slangiem. To jest miejsce dla tych którzy pragną psychicznego oczyszczenia - to działa.

Hahaha dobre :)

Dlatego z namiotem bym tam pojeździl no i będzie dodatkowa motywacja, żeby w końcu kurs prawa jazdy ukończyć.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78