The Toughest Roads take you to most Beautiful destinations.

1518504228338.jpg

This is my entry for #landscapephotography for the contest organised by @juliank and @photocontests.

This is the unedited version of the picture which I took from my smartphone. I never thought about editing this picture because it doesn't needs to be edited in my opinion. The nature already has added so much drama to the picture and I wanted my audience to see what amazing views this nature can offer us, all you need to do is get off that comfort zone and explore the never ending possibilities of nature around you.

This picture was taken somewhere between Chatargala Pass and Bhaderwah in Jammu, India.

Sort:  

I would love to ride somewhere like that, do you live there or was it an adventure ride?

This was an adventure ride Jas. It is in Jammu state of India.

Not to forget the bike. Its the one that took you to such places.

How can I even forget her, she's the one that takes me to my dream destinations. 😇😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71