You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Landscape Photography: a Caravanserai in the middle of Iranian desert

How nice to have you showing your work on Steemit! ☺

I thought, why not contribute myself to the community by showing a different way to edit a picture posted on steemit


ts1seg1mtwkkuqndzaip-01.jpeg


Let me know if you like or dislike my edit! Lets get some actual discussion started on our great platform, instead of the superficial: "great post" or "beautiful picture" comments =)


Greetings from Amsterdam

t.

Sort:  

Not really, I find it overly bright, and the quality suffered too

I think you shot a great historical location with an awesome camera (and a sick wide lens)
I though to do the edit since the HDR line between the mountain and the sky was to obvious for my eye.

thanks for the response! I agree my edit was a bit to bright indeed. ☺


t.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48