What Images Shows Off The Bluebells Best ?steemCreated with Sketch.

bluebells trigeb woods - by steve j huggett (5).jpg

There is one thing for sure, I take a lot of photos, maybe around 300 up at these woods for the Bluebells. What I'm trying to show is the carpet effect and the vivid colour these little flowers give.

So, I have four images, with different compositions

  1. Close up with the blurred colour in the background
  2. The disappearing path through the woods
  3. The carpet shot, with fallen trees
  4. The abstract effort or "HyperDrive" look

What works best ? Let me know in the comments :)

bluebells trigeb woods - by steve j huggett (2).jpg

bluebells trigeb woods - by steve j huggett (3).jpg

bluebells trigeb woods - by steve j huggett (4).jpg

What I use

Nikon D7200.
Sigma 18-300m
Software Adobe Lightroom.
Taken by Steve J Huggett.

Location

Tregib Woods Carmarthenshire Wales UK

Thank you

I appreciate you taking the time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @stevejhuggett.


Image © Steve J Huggett. All Rights Reserved.
www.www.sjhuggettimages.co.uk

Sort:  

2 and 3 are so soothing to look at :-)

#1 shows off the color & flower the best! #4 is cool, but makes my eyes hurt! hah

Cheer @hornetnz Think #4 needs to put up behind a bar lol

Hi buddy, these are some beautiful shots you've taken here. Very picturesque!
I have started a daily competition for photographers on Steemit. Check out my recent post regarding the competition if you're interested. 📷

Thanks @calvin2005 I'll take a look your post :)

I like one and two the best. If I had to pick one, number two I think. It has a magic garden effect that I can't resist. Number four was cool but it looked like it was moving! It was a little dizzying.

Yeah, the magic garden shots do seem to be popular :)

I take a lot of photos of bluebells as well. Although I love to see a carpet of bluebells you can't beat a close up. Number 1 for me but like them all!

You can't take too many photo's of them, that's for sure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45