Sort:  

You did a very nice job on that picture. I felt like I could feel myself in the grass, almost wanting to touch it it seems so real, it had just the right amount of blend of whiteness at the top that enabled it not to lose focus of the faint hews of color offered in the skyline or distract from what I am assuming to be fog laying over the lowland.

Thank you so much for those kind words. It really means allot to me as I never got such feedback for my photos before.

Feel free to also check out my other pictures :)

My personal favorite is this one.

Not much to get excited about in the way of scenery but again you bring out the feel of the wood in it's current state. You don't see that fine detail in a lot of pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52