Standing Water

Standing Water


I've used this one in a couple of articles but I've never actually used it as a feature image. I love finding unique foreground interest and this strange, kind of bundled up tree root was perfect for me. I'm not really sure why it had just been dumped/left there, but it worked for the photo so I'm not complaining!

Now where's all of the nice weather gone here in the UK? I need a landscape day out but it's just been miserable here the past few weeks!
IMG_3224.jpg

All Images are mine and copyright belongs to me.

Please RESTEEM if you like my work.

Please Upvote my work to help support my content on Steemit

Sort:  

Your photograph looks so beautiful, I really enjoy that it's black and white :)

Thanks! The colors weren't really great in this one so black and white definitely worked better!

steemit needs you and people like you!

WOw! Looks so serene and peaceful! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45