It still counts

Ok, so I wanted to enter this one for @photocontests #landscapephotography contest, then I suddenly thought 'wait, is it actually a LANDscape? I mean, it's mostly sea...'

Well yes, yes it is a landscape. I mean, there's rocks, and if you look in the distance (with a magnifying glass) there's probably a few other Indonesian islands on the horizon. What more could you ask for?

singapore-163.JPG

All Images are mine and copyright belongs to me. Please RESTEEM if you like my work. Please Upvote my work to help support my content on Steemit

Sort:  

Well yes, yes it is a landscape. I mean, there's rocks, and if you look in the distance (with a magnifying glass) there's probably a few other Indonesian islands on the horizon.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81