Sort:  

Thank you @sjarvie5! Glad you liked the vid. I hope to do more of those on my little adventures but man was it a lot of extra work, lol.

@jarvie used to do great videos while he was on the road. These are my favorites of his. You guys should chat.

Nice! Yeah, I need to improve my vids... A bit shakey and too many sound fluctuations. Fun work @jarvie!

Yeah i did enjoy doing them. I found it way less stressful to do most everything on my cell phone. (Including the editing of the video) But if you have the disposition it's way better filming with DSLR or something like that.

DTube bro... I'd love to see some fresh ones! I considered bringing my old Canon 5D Mark II and Rode mic but my back begged me not to, it won. I also considered getting a gopro and a gimble but I'm not sure how dedicated I am to producing vids so yeah, cell phone it is. Oh, and I bought a cheap selfie stick and little lavalier mic but I realize that I turn my head while filming a lot, and even that doesn't help with speech/volume issues. Might have to hire my son @enak when he graduates from film school, haha! Hopefully he'll accept steem for payment...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51