Upper Trail Lake 🌅 Landscape Photography

shasta2018april24th47reflectionlake2006sept14th7io.jpg

My Banner Photo

This is one of my favorite places
for photographs. Just love how the
mountains look here and the blues.

Clicking the photo makes it bigger
Click again zooms it in

shasta47blued7bar.png

Awesome daily photo contests by
👍 @juliank & @photocontests 👍

shasta47bluey7bar.png

Category 🌅 landscapephotography

Camera 📷 Nikon D7500

Location 🗻 Moose Pass Alaska

shasta47bluer7bar.png

Photo and Words by me @shasta

April 24th 2018
11:11 AM Alaska

Take Good Care Everyone
Enjoy ❤ღ And Stay Awesome

shasta47lightblues7bar.png

Sort:  

Amazing shot. I would like to be there.

Thank you it is a awesome place to be :-)

Wonderful :)

Thank very much you @margaretwise! :-)

Beautiful @shasta!
That reflection is so perfect that if you turn it upside down you'll fool a lot of distracted people hahahaha

shasta2018april24th47reflectionlakeflipped2006sept14th7io.jpg
click to see it bigger ;-)

Thank you very much @mrprofessor!
Here ya go, like a pancake, flapjack and eggs, its
done been flipped LOL

How will I know if you didn't flip just your watermark and is trying to fool me? hã hã?

hëhë¡¿

God's country.

All is, but some spots are much more special indeed!
Thank you @manorvillemike :-)

More beautiful photography! I absolutely love the reflection. I could get lost in thought there...or...just empty my thoughts. Beautiful! : )

Truly one my favorite places, small little pulloff and
short trail to walk down. It is a little over a hour to get
up to the mountains from here. Last time we went a
few weeks ago the pulloff was full of snow. All I got
was some driveby photos lol

Near the town of Moose Pass lol

I'm still blown away by your awesome shoutout!! :-))

❤ 🐱

I do love these reflection shots, you get everything twice, so get to double the fun. Some of them end up so clear that if they were flipped it would be hard to see what is up and what is down.

Thank you very much @bashadow!
Check out the flipped version I did
above ;-)

I know it is flipped, but that really is one of those almost perfect mirror reflection shots.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.65 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.13
Server time: 00:15:56
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1406.29/1600.00
Total Photos: 105
Total comments: 97
Total contest wins: 16
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63