Sort:  

I am going to go with "Learn to be Lonely" from Andrew Lloyd Webber's Phantom of the Opera soundtrack. The tree represents the Phantom ("child of the wilderness"), whose life is rooted in the pain of the past, which keeps him stuck and forces him into a lifetime of loneliness. Yet artistic genius never dies, so endless creative possibilities (celestial expanse) continue to be his breathtaking gift to the world (countless stars and constellations). Nothing can extinguish the artistic impulse, therefore hope transcends despair, and even finds inspiration in it. I suppose I could go on, but I think I'll leave it here. That's my take on this photo.

Gollum's Song?

Yeah, Gollum is quite the paradox. I am toying with LOTR options but I'll think some more. Elvish would definitely sound awesome, though I feel like I'd be cheating a little. :]

Maybe I should have specified "no LotR music because it would automatically win" :p

lol.. don't worry, I would have thought of it anyway. :) LOTR has quite a long soundtrack too

Nonetheless I've listened to it several hundred times.

That is some serious affinity..

Definitely my favourite soundtrack of all time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50