Bridgwater & Taunton Canal

It was a little bit wet this morning along the Canal and while there was a break in the rain I managed to get this picture of the boats along the canal.
74A72B87-7B5E-44EC-AF5A-1E7EC5E46F08.jpeg
Picture taken using my IPhone 6 Plus

Sort:  

Hello!!! You from Somerset? That's my neck of the woods

Hi there I live on the outskirts of Bridgwater.

I think you're the Steemian that I've come across so far that lives the nearest to me, I come from Weston Super Mud ^_^

Only half an hour away.

Greetings from Yorkshire, @livinguktaiwan tipped me off on your posts. If you do Discord jump into the Brits Discord https://discord.gg/9BVnqUP so we can get you some more supporters on your posts.

it's nice photography, random but it's worth to see because of it's uniqueness. found it #pypt

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha cool glimpse into your life!

I would love a little more context and your personal perspective in the form of a story so that I can jump right into the moment.

Thanks to @coffeea for sharing it in #pypt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44