Life on the Coast

Drive the coastal highway from San Fransisco to Portland is truly a spectacle to behold.

High cliffs, to sandy beaches. Blues, to green, to greys and black to blues again. The power of the ocean over thousands of years carving the rocks like a sculpture with clay.

Coast-1.jpg

Drive this coast if you can.

Scott

For more images and stories - http://www.scottstevensonphotography.ca/

Sort:  

Wow, lovely photo!

i ove your phopts

lost coast, Carmel by the Sea.... Highway 1 made me fall in love with California. Thank you for sharing!!

I love the sea spray climbing up over the cliffs

your post is very good, very useful, your post is so inspiration for me and all users of steemit, I am proud of you ... I am amazed to you, you are very fantastic in making a post, hopefully triumph in the work .. Thank you 💏😘

Photography and excellent explanation .. I like it

It is awesome dear i like your post and follow you for feature post thank you for sharing with us

Beautiful . . .

Great shot Scott. I have driven this road and love it!

I sincerely appreciate posts like this! Amazing photo! The earth has so many Beautiful places! Thank you so much for sharing! Light and Love! Blessed 2018 my Friends! Positive Energy! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57