Upstream, Downstream

26219008_Unknown.JPG

26486480_Unknown.JPG

These were taken using my Canon PowerShot SX60 HS

Namaste

Do not seek love. Be Love.

Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev

Sort:  

Thank-you for sharing Costa Rica with us. A bit of my heart is still there. How long have you lived there? Which area are you in? I stayed in a few places. Was there for two months in 2002. Playa Flamingo and I think Brasalito and Playa Conchal. As well as in land, Topezco, and Zarcerro. Pls forgive spelling. Wishing you many great photo ops today!! Namaste ❤

Hey @yogajill lovely to hear from you.. I am way down south in the wettest lushest jungle near Panama border. Heavenly!!!! I just had a baby hummingbird on the palm of my hand first thing this morning... photos of him in my next blog 🌴🌈🦋💛☀️

A humming bird! Such a sweet experience, oh my goodness! That is SO wonderful!! I didn't visit that region but it was on my radar. Loveeeee the pics ❤❤❤❤❤ Look forward to them!! Thanks so much.

wow wonderful landscape ! excellent shot. very good work again. congrats my friend:)

Thanks so much ☺️☀️🌈🌴

you are good photographer dear

You do awesome photography dear , it's very good . Thanks for sharing

Namaste

An excellent work You have a lot of talent and potential

wanderful nature and photography dear

Thank you for commenting

very steady results ... so hope to the fore can have it

Thank you very much

the upstream is always so great to see hhaha ;)

Really nice water way! I'd probably want to take a dip in it :).

time to go to the mainstream haha :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62704.97
ETH 2442.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66