First morning in my new house in Costa Rica

Yesterday I moved house. For a nature photographer is means new plants, new animals, new views , new everything! So a super exciting time ahead for me! To start this beautiful new day a view from my main balcony.....

26245104_Unknown.JPG

And a new favourite for hummingbirds.... I haven't photographed them in action but was happy to see them buzzing around right outside on a beautiful flowering plant I am yet to identify.

26245216_Unknown.JPG

These were taken using my Canon PowerShot SX60 HS

Namaste

Do not seek love. Be Love.

Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev

Sort:  

So exciting! Congratulations on your new home 💜 i am moving into a new home today too! Will sleep there for the first time tonight.

I look forward to your posts and images all the time! Thanks for taking time to share them 🌳

Oh Snap!! How funny we both moved house together ☺️ I wish you happy times ahead 💛🌈🦋⭐️☀️

I thought so too! Wishing you beautiful, treasured good times ahead too Sally 💜

Nice.. Namaste :)

Thanks very much

you are welcome :) sallybeth

Congratulation dear for new house and You house balcony view amazing .

Thank you so much for your kindness ☺️💛🌈⭐️🦋

Great picture of the plant

Congrats for your new home and enjoy this beautiful scene.

Thank you very much

Congratulations @sallybeth23! That's a beautiful sightseeing you got there!

The flowers are very full of beautiful colors, I want if it can grow in my house, very good photo taking.

Thats exciting, is that your view ? Oo Hope you are happy there, happy snapping!

Thank you and yes this is the view

Oh my gosh that view is magnificent, with the right lense you can probably just snap away the bird life from your balcony(I’m imagining there is one 😉 ) really cool

thanks very much

Hello sally,

What a beautiful view you have , it's a promise of upcoming new photo-jewells.

Thanks for the pics.

Cheers ;)

Thanks very much

Its a lovely and beautiful place :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46