Landscape Photography: Lucky ShotsteemCreated with Sketch.

A landscape view of Nai Harn beach in Phuket, Thailand and a peek of the Big Buddha. It was my first time using a DSLR camera that I bought for my birthday. I decided to drive around Phuket to look for a good place to test and practice my camera. I was still super noob and still am right now, but this is the very first photo my camera captured in manual mode. It might not be that good, but for a newbie like me to capture this is already a good start. I was watching video tutorials before trying it out at least I would know the basics. What do you guys think of this shot?

DSC_2620.JPG

↑Please click the image to view fullscreen ↑ - Nikon D7000 | f/11 | 1/125 sec | ISO - 125 |80mm


Sharing with you my first entry to #landscapephotography hosted by @juliank

Til next time, Jay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48