Landscape Photography ~ Lone tree of Lake Wanaka

lake wanaka rinawonderlands steemit.jpg

Has any Steemians come and take photograph here too ?

I took this picture during sunset last month in Wanaka. It's spring time.

This is one of the most photographed trees in all New Zealand, located right at the foothills of Mount Aspiring National Park in Wanaka.

It's a solitary tree with a background of the South Island’s stunning Southern Alps.

I shared this picture for Tuesday #landscapephotography contest by @juliank

If you enjoyed the beautiful scenery of this "Lone tree of Lake Wanaka", 👍 Upvoted & Resteem this to inspire others 💓

Have a good day Steemians
[ Be Kind . Be Grateful . Be Present ]

Sort:  

This is an amazing photograph! I would love to visit New Zealand and see this for myself.

Thanks @spc . Yes, you should go, New Zealand is a beautiful country, so many places to visit.

I am checking up on how my bot is performing and this photo is truly something else... wow. The background, the still water and reflections, the colours and the silhouette

Thanks @juliank :) i did a long exposure photography with my fujifilm x-e2s

Thank you for participating in my photography contest. Your entry has been succesfully submitted, good luck!

This is an incredible photo, well done! Followed for more!

Thank you @nikonmarshall . Yes , for sure i will share some more pictures in the future ;)

Beautifully captured!

Thank you @nicole.jay :) Beautiful spot to captured

Awesome view! Great work! 8)

Thanks @boddhisattva :) i'll post some more awesome pictures in the future, dont miss it

This photo is breathtaking and so calming. I've been living in NZ for more than a year and seeing picture like yours make me wanna go back there just to sit and appreciate the beauty of this country.

Thanks @vinceboisgard I really like NZ too.. i wish i can live there 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57