Summer in Switzerland

Hi, Dear Steemian Friends

Today for the #landscapephotography organized by @juliank I share with you a few pictures of my last holidays in Switzerland. I was there at Derborance in the Valais county staying at a little chalet from my friend. Nature out there is like what you see on the postcards from Swiss Alps, very green and well preserved from the modern life, I was there in July and still has some snow at the top of the mountains. I really like the way Swiss life is organized and I really think Europe must learn from it.

IMG_2495.jpg

IMG_2507.jpg

IMG_2506.jpg

@ricko66

Sort:  

beautiful and calm, probably you had a good time?

Thank You, Sure I have a good time everywhere I go.

Great stuff. Love the photographs, and your dedication is truly inspiring. Makes me want to get out there right now! I do have a question: which bags do you use? Particularly the ones that will fit the longer lenses, but I’m interested in what holds up well enough for the things you do. Thanks!

Thank you @a-0-abul, nice to know that people enjoy my photography. For the bag, I use when carrying lenses it is a Lowepro Ruggard Outrigger 65 DSLR Backpack and I take the lower separation out so I can fit two DSLR body a long lens in the middle and 4 smaller one. But when shouting video I use hard cases like Pelican, especially in the jungle where humidity is very high. But the Lowepro backpack I also add a big pouch of silica gel in it.

@ricko66 this is beautiful! Amazing landscape photos and nice to follow you on your trips. 😊 Really enjoy watching these landscape photography, thanks!

Thank You @steemrobot, I am happy to know that you enjoy it :)

Hi @ricko66, thanks so much for taking me on this little break in the mountains. I really enjoyed it, just the three of us 😉, so calm and peaceful - beautiful! Looking forward to our next trip already! 😀👍🇬🇧

Thank You @pranto, I am happy that you enjoy it too, I will keep posting pictures of my trips 👍

วิวสวยมากๆ เลยค่ะ

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you :)

Yes @ricko66 the Swiss Alps ! I imagine the joy afforded by the beauties of this mountain nature.

Yes, it is a very beautiful place to visit they really taking care to keep it like this. Also, the food in Switzerland is very good, cheese, chocolate and much more.

I think Switzerland is a country with beautiful scenery and green meadows.
And I'm fascinated in nature in Switzerland just like you.^__^
Thank you so much for sharing beautiful pictures. Khun @ricko66

indeed, it is a very beautiful country and Swiss people are taking good care of it. Many different landscapes there, from the mountains to the lake, it is worth a trip. Thank you :)

Looking so peaceful and green everywhere! No litter or rubbish like in Thailand! Haha!

Swiss get well educated about the preservation of their environment, maybe the same will happen in Thailand in the future, just have to get over the "May Pen Rai" attitude :)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-04T10:46:12
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 199.25/200.00
Total Photos: 28
Total comments: 7
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

very nice place @ricko66

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61397.32
ETH 3382.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48