Walking To The Garden

in #landscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

Gail and I were out on our deck and I saw a 1st red tomato of the summer. The following pictures are of some things I saw on the way. I first came upon some wild grapes, sometimes the old folks called them "Fox Grapes."
Wild grapes.jpg

Next I came upon a single daisey.
Yellow Daisey.jpg

Just a few steps further the Butterfly Bush is bowing down.
Butterfly Bush 123.jpg
Just beyond the Butterfly Bush is the Rose of Sharon I have posted before.
Rose of Sharon 123.jpg
And finally I arrived at our first tomatoes.
![First red Tomato.jpg]
()
After picking a couple of tomaatoes, I looked up and Gail was watcing from our deck.
our deck.jpg

These are all reminders of what God has made for us! GOD IS GOOD ALL THE TIME!!!

Sort:  

just ah perfect shot..

Hello, when you are in love with nature you can enjoy the variety of colors of the flowers, the fruits, by people like you who love nature, many of us can enjoy it.

Interesting post..!

Hello how are you? God blesses you with such a beautiful nature

Hello how are you?
God blesses you with such a
Beautiful nature

                 - jennimorillo


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-22T01:15:27
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 127.05/200.00
Total Photos: 20
Total comments: 7
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 67022.52
ETH 3558.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51