A small scape from the urban

Living on a captail city means having a lot of stress every day, that's why sometimes my family and I decided to get away a little and look for some peace, On this occasion we arrived at a small river in Puerto la Cruz, which despite being a few minutes from the city is little traveled, the locals are incredibly friendly and you can appreciate the wildlife in all its splendor, horses at a side of the river and on the other side cows grazing, you could even caress them and they did not feel threatened, I will leave you this photo which I feel expresses a bit of the peace I found in that place!

IMG-20180326-WA0084.jpg

I hope you can feel a little of this reading this words and watching the picture, also you can think on the birds singing and the kids playing, an amazing day. Thanks for your time and my best wishes for you =**

Sort:  

lol well u ever wanna move 2 usa i know a piece of land u could build a house on. alaska and few cities in usa actually will pay u a small amount to live there.

jaja thanks for let me know this friend! where can i see the info about that?

Follow me back? @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28