I need this right now…

laagtij.jpg

Pfff, saterday morning, woke up early and again a very grey day coming up… no sun, no snow, just grey and probably a lot of rain again. I really need a vacation soon 😉
Took this shot in France and it’s the bay around the Mont Saint Michel on a very sunny day. Of course it was low tide… otherwise this would have been sportsphotography 😊

Anyway, I want also to apologise to you all guys cause I was not very responsive the last days. It has been very busy and I just found time to upload my pictures, but not much more. I will respond to all those great and lovely comments in the coming days… A lot to catch up. Thanks all for following me, really appreciate it!

This post participate in the “Daily Photo Contest” organised by @juliank in the theme : #landscapephotography
Thanks for organising this, in my eyes, best photography contest on steemit!

The different themes are:

Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography

Curious to see my other work?

Happy to hear that 😉
The best thing you can do is checking out my profile here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) and follow me. I’m always happy to connect with other photographers! (And of course I’m always very happy with a little upvote… although a large one is allowed too 😊)
But of course you can find me on other social media too... just check out:

Sort:  

Yea @pixelfan
Dont we all really need this right now? Yay, we all need a vacation like right now! Lol.
And that is some nice shot, man. Great scenery!

Thanks.... and yes, in fact we always need vacation :-)

Today is the one billionth day of chilly weather here in New Hampshire, so this gorgeous vista is a welcome sight! Good luck catching up. 🙂

Doing it right now :-)

I noticed... LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62