Landscape Photography: beauty of Czech countryside in spring

in #landscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

So far, I have been mostly posting landscapes of the Caribbean to the #landscapephotography contest hosted by @juliank because that is where I was living until recently.

Now, after relocating back to my homeland, the Czech Republic, I will also show you what the Czech landscape looks like. As a little inland country, we do not have a sea here, nor giant mountains but we still do have many beautiful natural places here.

I have not got to go on any decent hikes yet so I have only snapped a few shots while walking around my parents´ countryside cottage but you can certainly expect more and better Czech landscape photos showing up on my blog in days, weeks and months to come :)

Here are some of the shots I have taken so far.

IMG_20160508_105156.jpg

IMG_20180422_130409.jpg

IMG_20180421_164529.jpg

DQmWnfeddyh7M6Y3KJb4wHL32phGFvMUuG9SbGd8wtfPxaw.jpg

IMG_20180421_165805.jpg

Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about #nature, #animals, #traveling and discovering secrets and beauties of the #world, make sure to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about.
If you enjoy my content, feel free to upvote and resteem :) I don’t always follow back but I upvote original and interesting comments on my posts. Have a wonderful day and Steem on!

Sort:  

Wonderful landscapes. It reminds me so much of the north-eastern part of Slovenia. Very nice!

Thank you :) Slovenia is beautiful, you guys have amazing nature over there!

Fantastic. All image are greatly captured. Which camera have you used to capture those image?

Thanks :) I use my cell phone :)

omg. Czech Republic is beautiful. Thanks for sharing. Lots of love, sir.

Thank you.

These pictures are beautiful. The lush greens, the blue skies, the clouds, the little lake. Its so natural and refreshing to look at. Simply alluring.💪

Thanks for this nice comment :)

Great captures @phortun. There reflection shot could be a post card and the first a painting.

Thank you :) Means a lot coming from a great landscape photographer like you.

Jj, v Čechách je krásně ;-)

Landscapes are fascinating! And visit to Czech Republic is on my list :)
2nd and 3rd are my favorite

Thank you :) I believe you also have landscapes like this in Ukraine, there is just Slovakia between my country and yours after all :)

Agree ;) Besides, when I go abroad, people most often mistaken ukrainian lang for chech

Really? When they hear me speaking my mother language, they usually think its Russian :D

I also thought Russian or Polish are most obvious suggestions. But no.
First time it was in Chroatia, then in Germany, and not only :) That's funny

Beautiful shots @phortun. I love the one with the reflection of the trees in the water. 😊

Thanks Gillian :))

Hello @phortun very beautiful and beautiful photographs. Everything is not sea ... nature is broad versatile.

Thats right, thanks for stopping by :)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography

You have earned 6.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.28
Server time: 13:41:29
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 1621.81/3200.00
Total Photos: 131
Total comments: 226
Total contest wins: 13
And have also received a 1.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43