You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LandscapePhotography - 29.11

Of craving frenzy,
my skin shuddered.
I pretended to be unfazed
for another to be in love.
Load with this load
of condemnation to my back.

I drew an intricate tangle
of almanacs every morning
Trying to rush the time,
make my life shorter,
and so with ephemeral hope,
to die, to ascend to heaven,
to be born again
and find my soul mate.

My bent body assimilates
My skeletal and venous hands
Splashed with pinches of moons and Trembling.
But they have been comforted,
because you visited me

I have understood life.
I have seen my entire existence
relaxed in a minute
and I have let down my guard.
I have erased my grudges
and I have contracted nuptials.
For a second in a fantasy
That will help me sleep peacefully.

Today I feel like oak,
I have dusted my suit
I have gone back to my neighborhood.
I greet my old friendship.
I've come back yearning for the past days
And I wanted to sigh the rose bushes.

Sort:  

that phto is a poem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49