A Lovely Hudson River Moment

in #landscapephotography5 years ago (edited)

20190527_143247.jpg
(All photos taken by @paradigm42)
We finally had some nice weather this past weekend so my boyfriend and I decided to take a little day trip with our dog Malcolm. After fun day and some lunch, we ended up walking off our meal at a small park with a path along the river. It was so pretty I had to stop and take some photos. I like how the reeds frame the river in this one.
20190527_143310.jpg
I would have liked to spend more time taking photos but alas Malcolm was in no mood to wait for me. He was not interested in my photography or participating in a photo shoot at the time with new places to explore and critters to sniff for lol, so all I have for you is this small but lovely moment in time. Have no fear there shall be more river photos in the future though. ;)
Until next time, thanks for looking in! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64