What Is That?steemCreated with Sketch.

What Is That?

While hiking through the desert in August I came across this pile of unknown goods under a cloth. It looked like someone had left some supplies and covered them up. I was a little hesitant to approach it and see what was inside.

spirit pile.jpg

Can you guess what's inside this mysterious pile?

spirit pile BW.jpg

I will reveal it in another post so stay tuned!

I photographed this thing with my Canon 5D camera and 70-200 mm lens.

Thank you @juliank for creating @photocontests!


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Sort:  

I've no idea @otage and I'm not sure if I'd come across it if I would have dared to look. 😂

I would not have approached, nor would I have taken a photo ... And that image would give me nightmares. Hahaha

I didn't want to!

I think it's a dead animal in a sack, someone put it there to decompose.

That makes sense... I have found animal bones out there.

It seems to me a dead person, but to not seem so cruel, I will say that it is a person asleep, covering the sun.

You are very reasonable!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-11T20:15:45
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 1930.89/3200.00
Total Photos: 275
Total comments: 61
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 5.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71