Farmland. 👨‍🌾 5 - Photographs! 💥 Landscape photography. 📷

in #landscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

👨‍🌾Farm Land Photography 👩‍🌾

This Photography Was taken while exploring near my area.

#1 FarmHouse.

My Submission for Landscape-Photography Contest. @photocontests

Click image to View FullScreen. Taken By - @nova-tv

#1 - Farm House. Taken: April 24th, 2018. Landscape Photography.

I like this photo the most because;

Of the placement this house was captured at in the photograph. The pine trees are beautiful, they compliment this home. It was a very sunny day today.


#2 Train.

._. !!

Click image to View FullScreen. Taken By - @nova-tv

#2 - Train behind a tree. Taken: April 24th, 2018. Landscape Photography.

What I liked about this photo the most;

Was how there was a tree dead center with no friends, captured for an interesting train landscape photography.

Not many clouds here today. - in Washington.

☆◇


#3 Green Field.

🌄😃

Click image to View FullScreen. Taken By - @nova-tv

#3 - Green Farm Field. Taken: April 24th, 2018. Landscape Photography.

This photo interests me;

Since I enjoyed capturing how green this field was. I get to pass this field every time I go into town, it's great to see some color other than yellow for a change!

Is Spring finally here?

☆◇☆


#4 Green Field 2.

😲🌄

Click image to View FullScreen. Taken By - @nova-tv

#4 - Another Green Farm Field. Taken: April 24th, 2018. Landscape Photography.

This shot caught my attention;

Because the ground was interesting. I really enjoy how you can see the separation between the crops. One of my favorite colors is green. I wanted to also capture the sky in this photograph, very light blue.

I think this field is a wheat field, but I could be mistaken. ~ @nova-tv.

☆◇☆♧


#5 Lonely Hill-top Pine Tree.

Pine?!?!? 😃

Click image to View FullScreen. Taken By - @nova-tv

#5 - Lonely Pine Tree on Hill side. Taken: April 24th, 2018. Landscape Photography.

This Tree is interesting;

I wondered about this Tree So I took a photo.

☆◇☆♧☆

spacer

WhatI Used For All Photography:
@nova-tv: Canon EOS Rebel T2i 18 MP CMOS APS-C Sensor DIGIC 4 Imaging Digital SLR Camera with Canon EF 75-300mm f/4-5.6 III Telephoto Zoom Lens.
I upload all my images to flicker before posting.

This post was created on Busy.org;

Busy.org is another platform connected to the Steemit blockchain with their own interface and unique look! Busy.org can be used to view how much people vote on your post or to see when you get a new follower with their notifications button similar to facebooks notification button. Use Busy.org for a chance to gain more support for your posts.

I use Busy to check when I get a New Follower! I Created this post using Busy.org ~Nova.tv


Still sick but feeling better! #OnTheMend.

Enjoy the Rest of Your Night. Comment down below if you have a favorite photograph!

😄 Steem-on! 😀

Life - Photography - Gaming - Something Exciting!! followme

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 10:03:40
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 41.40/100.00
Total Photos: 6
Total comments: 11
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

so vary nice photograph thanks @nova-tv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99